Katie Woo Book Set - Set of 7

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: EL16037

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Add to list

Grades K-2.

Follow Katie Woo as she experiences life changes, family celebrations, and other aspects of growing up. Titles include: Katie's Spooky Sleepover, Katie Woo, Super Scout, Cartwheel Katie, Katie's Noisy Music, Cowgirl Katie, Who Needs Glasses?, and The Tricky Tooth. 32 pages each.

Item Weight: 2
Age: 5 yrs. - 7 yrs.
Grade: Kindergarten - 2
School Type: Elementary School
Prop 65:
Brand: Picture Window Books
Subject Areas: Language & Literacy


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More