Nasco’s Category Directors and Buyers


Mailing Address - Fort Atkinson:

Nasco
Attn: (director's or buyer's name)
901 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-0901

Fax:

920.563.8296

Phone:

920.563.2446 or e-mail the appropriate director or buyer

Mailing Address - Modesto:

Nasco
Attn: (director's or buyer's name)
P.O. Box 101
Salida, CA 95368-0101

Fax:

209.545.1669

Phone:

209.545.1600 or e-mail the appropriate director or buyer

Send your completed New Product Proposal Form to the attention of the appropriate director at the Fort Atkinson office.
You can download the New Product Proposal Form that is specific to each catalog by choosing "Download form" link next to each catalog name below.
To view the deadline dates for your form's submission click here.
For a description of each catalog check out our "Request A Catalog" page.

Directors - Fort Atkinson

Tim Taggart

ttaggart@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5754
Hands-On Health Download form
Physical Education & Team Sports Download form

Wendy Lucht

wlucht@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5759
Senior Activities Download form
Special Education Download form

Kevin Hart

khart@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5732
Science Download form
Dissection Materials Download form

Chuck Miller

cmiller@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5729
Farm & Ranch Download form
Agricultural Sciences Download form

Jim Romenesko

jromenesko@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5736
Laboratory Sampling Products Download form

Kris Bakke

kbakke@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5775
Arts & Crafts Download form

Kelly Jacobson

kjacobson@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5717
Health Care Download form

Rhonda Hutchison

rhutchison@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5706
Early Learning Download form
Elementary Education Download form
Reading Resources

Dixie Behlke

dbehlke@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5771
Math Download form
Geometry/Algebra Download form

Barbara George

bgeorge@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5758
Family & Consumer Sciences Download form
Nutrition Download form

Buyers - Fort Atkinson

Patty Van Stone

pvanstone@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5759
Early Learning
Elementary Education
Family & Consumer Sciences
Nutrition

Melissa Marshall

mmarshall@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5723
Biologicals

Karrie Eiden

keiden@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5752
Physical Education & Team Sports
Science

Jenny Fischer

jfischer@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5722
Farm & Ranch
Agricultural Sciences
Laboratory Sampling Products

Brenda Reed

reed@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5715
Arts & Crafts

Lyn Thormann

thormann@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5711
Geometry
Health Care
Hands-On Health
Math

Susan Meracle

smeracle@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5774
Reading Resources
Senior Activities
Special Education

Buyers - Modesto

April Carrillo

acarrillo@enasco.com
Fax: 209.846.6577
Director of Purchasing
Math
Science

Cheryl Schneider

cschneider@eNasco.com
Fax: 209.846.6572
Early Learning
Elementary Education
Family & Consumer Sciences
Hands-On Health
Healthcare
Nutrition
Physical Education
Plastics
Whirl-Pak®

Peter Canevari

pcanevari@eNasco.com
Fax: 209.846.6570
Arts & Crafts
Farm & Ranch
Senior Activities
Special Education

Mary Rosenblum

marosenblum@enasco.com
Expediting

Stephany Celio

scelio@enasco.com
Expediting

Return to the top

Catalog Product Submission Schedule

Catalog Name Deadline Date
Physical Education & Team Sports January 2
Early Learning January 15
Special Education February 14
Agricultural Sciences February 17
Farm & Ranch February 17
Arts & Crafts March 15
Family & Consumer Sciences April 16
Science April 27
Elementary Education April 30
Dissection Materials May 1
Math July 1
Hands-On Health September 1
Senior Activities September 3
Laboratory Sampling Products October 1
Healthcare October 18
Nutrition December 9
SIMLAB December 15
Showing & Grooming December 31