The Heights® Book Series - Set 2

Tap to Zoom Close
The Heights® Book Series - Set 2
Next Prev

The Heights® Book Series - Set 2

Product Number: SN36032

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)



Add to list

Grades 5-8. Gentle reads are brimming with spirited characters and positive values but with a little extra excitement and bite. Written expressly for the middle grade struggling reader, the series does not contain strong language, edgy themes, or dysfunctional families. One particular family with an uncanny knack for finding humor, hope, and colorful personalities is the focus of these stories. Written at the lowest reading levels, the story structure is straightforward and moves the reader through the text quickly and efficiently. Reading level: 1.0 to 2.0. Interest level: Grades 5-8. Approximately 50 pages, 7-3/4 x 5. Softcover. Copyright 2015. Set of 10 includes Creature, Mudslide, Ransom, Score, Shelter, Swamp, Treasure, Tsunami, Twister, and Wild.

Brand  :       The Heights
Item Weight  :       1.75
Manufacturer Part Number  :       9781680210583


Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers