The Heights® Book Series - Set 2

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN36032

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Select Quantity

Enter desired quantity on each option before adding to cart or list.
Click on any option below to learn more.
Add to list

Grades 5-8.

Gentle reads are brimming with spirited characters and positive values but with a little extra excitement and bite. Written expressly for the middle grade struggling reader, the series does not contain strong language, edgy themes, or dysfunctional families. One particular family with an uncanny knack for finding humor, hope, and colorful personalities is the focus of these stories. Written at the lowest reading levels, the story structure is straightforward and moves the reader through the text quickly and efficiently. Reading level: 1.0 to 2.0. Interest level: Grades 5-8. Approximately 50 pages, 7-3/4 in. x 5 in. Softcover. Copyright 2015. Set of 10 includes Creature, Mudslide, Ransom, Score, Shelter, Swamp, Treasure, Tsunami, Twister, and Wild.

Item Weight: 1.75
Adaptive Learning: All Inclusive
Collections: Adaptive Learning
Grade: 5 - 8
School Type: Elementary School, Middle School
Prop 65:
Brand: The Heights
Age: 10 yrs. - 13 yrs.


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews