Songs of Faith CD: Volume 1

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN32170

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Select Quantity

Enter desired quantity on each option before adding to cart or list.
Click on any option below to learn more.
Add to list

The Songs of Faith collection represents all Christian traditions performed with a wonderful choral sound in lower keys by Baylor University Music students, accompanied by Kurt Kaiser on the piano with tempos suitable for seniors' group singing and listening pleasure. CD has short, clear introductions so you'll know when to start singing. 25 hymns and gospel songs, 73 minutes. Copyright 2000. Lyrics book available separately (SN32171).

Song Listing:

  1. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
  2. Praise the Lord Ye Heavens
  3. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name
  4. Holy, Holy, Holy
  5. How Great Thou Art
  6. To God Be the Glory
  7. The Old Rugged Cross
  8. I Love to Tell the Story
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  11. Fairest Lord Jesus
  12. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah
  13. Be Thou My Vision
  14. He Leadeth Me
  15. In The Garden
  16. What a Friend We Have
  17. Rock of Ages
  18. Blessed Assurance
  19. How Firm a Foundation
  20. It is Well With My Soul
  21. Wonderful Words of Life
  22. Because He Lives
  23. When the Roll is Called
  24. Take My Life and Let it Be
  25. Great is Thy Faithfulness

Item Weight: 0.25
Assembly Required: false
Subject Areas: Music & Active Play
Brand: Songs of Faith
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers