Songs of Faith CD: Volume 2

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN35787

No longer avaliable

This item has been discontinued

The Songs of Faith collection represents all Christian traditions performed with a wonderful choral sound in lower keys by Baylor University Music students, accompanied by Kurt Kaiser on the piano with tempos suitable for seniors' group singing and listening pleasure. CD has short, clear introductions so you'll know when to start singing. 29 hymns and gospel songs, 70 minutes. Copyright 2011. Lyrics book available separately (SN35788).

Song Listing:

  1. Praise to the Lord
  2. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  3. My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  4. He Hideth My Soul
  5. O for a Thousand Tongues
  6. Love Divine All Loves Excelling
  7. Jesus The Very Thought of Thee
  8. I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  9. Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross
  10. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  11. Here I Am Lord
  12. Music Music Music
  13. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  14. Heavenly Sunlight
  15. Higher Ground
  16. The Lords My Shepherd
  17. Surely Goodness and Mercy
  18. Come Holy Ghost
  19. This is My Father’s World
  20. His Eye is on the Sparrow
  21. O’ God Our Help in Ages Past
  22. Precious Lord Take my Hand
  23. Come Thou Almighty King
  24. Savior Like a Shepherd
  25. Standing on the Promises
  26. Holy God We Praise Thy Name
  27. When We All Get to Heaven
  28. Theres A Wideness in Gods Mercy
  29. Pass It On

Item Weight: 0.31
Assembly Required: false
Grade: Preschool - All Levels
School Type: All Levels
Subject Areas: Music & Active Play
Age: Infant - 18 yrs.
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More