Songs of Faith Book: Words Edition 1

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN32171

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)

Price Each





Select Quantity

Enter desired quantity on each option before adding to cart or list.
Click on any option below to learn more.
Add to list

Extra-large print lyrics to the Songs of Faith CD: Volume 1 (SN37120) presented in a lightweight, coated softcover book. Also includes scripture readings. 32 pages, 8-1/2 in. x 11 in.. Copyright 2000.

Song Listing:

  1. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  2. Praise the Lord, Ye Heavens
  3. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  4. Holy, Holy, Holy
  5. How Great Thou Art
  6. To God be the Glory
  7. The Old Rugged Cross
  8. I Love to Tell the Story
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  11. Fairest Lord Jesus
  12. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  13. Be Thou My Vision
  14. He Leadeth Me
  15. In The Garden
  16. What a Friend We Have
  17. Rock of Ages
  18. Blessed Assurance
  19. How Firm a Foundation
  20. It is Well with My Sould
  21. Wonderful Words of Life
  22. Because He Lives
  23. When the Roll is Called
  24. Take My Life and Let it Be
  25. Great is Thy Faithfulness

Brand  :       Songs of Faith
Item Weight  :       0.38
Manufacturer Part Number  :       WS140


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers