Sing Along with Susie Q DVD - Sweet Memories

Product Number: SN37217

No longer avaliable

This item has been discontinued

Invite everyone in your neighborhood for a sing-along with Susie Q. This interactive DVD contains large on-screen lyrics, music recorded in low keys for easy singing, and access to free downloadable PDFs of large-print song books.


  • Copyright 2017
  • 55 minutes

Track Listings

1. The Glory of Love - Dean Martin and Peggy Lee

2. You're Sixteen - Johnny Burnette and Ringo Starr

3. It's Now or Never - Elvis Presley

4. Everyday - Buddy Holly

5. Blowin' in the Wind - Bob Dylan

6. Hello Mary Lou - Ricky Nelson

7. Have You Ever Been Lonely - Patsy Cline and Jim Reeves

8. Memories Are Made of This - Dean Martin

9. Where the Boys Are - Connie Francis

10. Runaround Sue - Dion and the Belmonts

11. The End of the World - Skeeter Davis

12. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On - Jerry Lee Lewis

13. Dream a Little Dream of Me - The Mamas and Papas

14. Walk on By - Leroy Van Dyke

15. Happy Together - The Turtles

16. I Fall to Pieces - Patsy Cline

17. If I Had a Hammer - Peter, Paul and Mary

18. Who Put the Bomp - Barry Moon

19. I Love You Because - Jim Reeves

20. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow - The Shirelles

21. We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn

Item Weight: 0.31
Brand: Sing Along with Susie Q
Prop 65:
Assembly Required: false


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers