Sing Along with Susie Q DVD - Ramblin' Rose

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN36961

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Add to list

Invite everyone in your neighborhood for a sing-along with Susie Q! Each interactive DVD contains large on-screen lyrics, music recorded in low keys for easy singing, and access to free downloadable PDFs of large-print song books. 45 minutes.

Songs include:

  • The Birds and the Bees
  • A White Sport Coat
  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
  • Chapel of Love
  • Red Roses for a Blue Lady
  • I Walk the Line/Ring of Fire
  • Roses Are Red (My Love)
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Young Love
  • The Twist
  • The Wonder of You
  • Walk Right Back
  • Paper Roses
  • We'll Meet Again

Sing Along with Susie Q, Rambling Rose

Brand  :       Sing Along with Susie Q
Item Weight  :       0.31
Manufacturer Part Number  :       009
Prop 65  :      


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers