Sing Along with Susie Q DVD - Happy Days

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN36963

No longer avaliable

This item has been discontinued

Invite everyone in your neighborhood for a sing-along with Susie Q! Each interactive DVD contains large on-screen lyrics, music recorded in low keys for easy singing, and access to free downloadable PDFs of large-print song books. 45 minutes.

Songs include:

  1. Come Go with Me - The Del-Vikings
  2. Rockin' Robin - Bobby Day
  3. Sixteen Tons - Tennessee Ernie Ford
  4. Sea of Love - Phil Phillip
  5. Lollipop - The Chordettes
  6. The Lion Sleeps Tonight - The Tokens
  7. It's Only Make Believe - Conway Twitty
  8. Rock Around the Clock - Bill Haley and His Comets
  9. That'll Be The Day - Buddy Holly
  10. Unchained Melody - The Righteous Brothers
  11. Save the Last Dance for Me - The Drifters
  12. Sh-Boom - The Crew-Cuts
  13. Only You - The Platters
  14. A Teenager in Love - Dion and the Belmonts
  15. To Know Him is to Love Him - The Teddy Bears
  16. Dream Lover - Bobby Darin
  17. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) - Hank Williams
  18. Are You Lonesome Tonight? - Elvis Presley
  19. My Happiness - Connie Francis
  20. We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn

Sing Along with Susie Q

Item Weight: 0.31
Brand: Sing Along with Susie Q
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More