Sing Along with Susie Q DVD - 70’s Sizzle

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN36670

No longer avaliable

This item has been discontinued

Invite everyone in your neighborhood for a sing-along with Susie Q! This interactive DVD contains large on-screen lyrics, music recorded in low keys for easy singing, and access to free downloadable PDFs of large-print song books. Includes Raindrops Keep Fallin’ on My Head, I’d Like to Teach the World to Sing, Sweet Caroline, and 13 more. 45 minutes.

Song listing:

  1. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head - B.J. Thomas
  2. I’d Like to Teach the World to Sing - The New Seekers
  3. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown - Jim Croce
  4. Take Me Home, Country Roads - John Denver
  5. Knock Three Times - Tony Orlando and Dawn
  6. Ob La Di, Ob La Da - The Beatles
  7. Sing a Song - The Carpenters
  8. Sweet Caroline - Neil Diamond
  9. (I Never Promised You a) Rose Garden - Lynn Anderson
  10. Paper Roses - Marie Osmond
  11. Those Were the Days - Mary Hopkin
  12. The Candy Man - Sammy Davis Jr.
  13. Delilah - Tom Jones
  14. Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree - Tony Orlando and Dawn
  15. There’s a Kind of Hush - The Carpenters
  16. We’ll Meet Again - Vera Lynn

Sing Along with Susie Q, 70’s Sizzle

Item Weight: 0.31
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More