Sentimental Serenity Set #2 - Set of 4 DVDs

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN36291

No longer avaliable

This item has been discontinued

Viewers take peaceful journeys showcasing the vast beauty of the United States. Each DVD in this series is divided into six separate segments. The videos include breathtaking scenes of rivers, streams, mountains, seashores, canyons, and wildlife. Viewers have the option to watch this gorgeous scenery either with music or with a narrative blended with the music. Includes Journey 5: Scenes from the Mountain West (SN35542C), Journey 6: Scenes from the Great Plains (SN35543C), Journey 7: Scenes from the Gulf Coast (SN35544C), and Journey 8: Scenes from the Great Lakes (SN36290C).

Item Weight: 1.25
Brand: Sentimental Serenity
Prop 65:
Assembly Required: false


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews