Science Solves It® Book Collection

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: 1505046

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Add to list

Ages 4-7.

This series leads children to observe, investigate, predict, experiment, compare, and draw conclusions. The simple stories and perky illustrations combine science and mystery resulting in fun reading experiences. Each story shows how kids can use science process skills to explore life, earth, space, physical, and environmental sciences. Also supports and reinforces science vocabulary. Set of 13 books includes Ready, Set, Oops!, A Slimy Story, Ant Attack!, Bears on the Brain, Bubble Trouble, Buried in the Backyard, The Creeping Tide, Monster Bug, The Nose Knows, Picky Peggy, What Homework?, Whoa, UFO!, and The Secret of the Circle K Cave. 32 pages each.

Item Weight: 3
Brand: Science Solves It
Assembly Required: false
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers