Sing Along with Susie Q DVD - Boots & Hearts

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN36298

No longer avaliable

This item has been discontinued

Invite everyone in your neighborhood for a sing-along with Susie Q! Interactive DVD contains large on-screen lyrics, music recorded in low keys for easy singing, and access to free downloadable PDFs of large-print song books. 45 minutes.

Song listing:

  1. Heartaches by the Number - Guy Mitchell
  2. Wings of a Dove - Ferlin Huskey
  3. There Goes My Everything - Jack Greene
  4. Jambalaya - Hank Williams
  5. I Can’t Stop Loving You - Ray Charles
  6. Green, Green Grass of Home - Porter Wagoner/Tom Jones
  7. King of the Road - Roger Miller
  8. You Don’t Know Me - Eddy Arnold
  9. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool - Connie Francis
  10. Crazy Arms - Ray Price
  11. Crazy - Patsy Cline
  12. Pick Me Up on Your Way Down - Charlie Walker
  13. Singing the Blues - Guy Mitchell/Marty Robbins
  14. Walkin’ After Midnight - Patsy Cline
  15. He’ll Have to Go - Jim Reeves
  16. Always - Patsy Cline
  17. We’ll Meet Again - Vera Lynn

Item Weight: 0.31
Assembly Required: false
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More