Learning to Get Along® Book Collection

Tap to Zoom Close
Learning to Get Along® Book Collection
Next Prev


Product Number: SN31008J

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Add to list

A series of social stories that helps students learn to behave responsibly and respectfully toward themselves and others. Each book includes a special section for adults with discussion questions, games, activities, and tips that reinforce the skills and ideas being taught. Series of 15 books includes Accept and Value Each Person, Be Careful and Stay Safe, Be Honest and Tell the Truth, Be Polite and Kind, Cool Down and Work Through Anger, Join In and Play, Know and Follow Rules, Listen and Learn, Reach Out and Give, Respect and Take Care of Things, Share and Take Turns, Talk and Work It Out, Try and Stick with It, Understand and Care, and When I Feel Afraid. 40 pages, 9 x 9. Softcover. Copyright 2003-2010. Grades 1-2 reading level.

Brand  :       Learning to Get Along

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers