S.W.I.T.C.H. Book Series Set 1

Tap to Zoom Close
S.W.I.T.C.H. Book Series Set 1
Next Prev

S.W.I.T.C.H. Book Series Set 1

Product Number: EL12194

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)



View All  Type

Select Quantity

Add to list

Gr. 2-5
Ingenious series follows Josh and Danny on their adventures through the critter world. After a run-in with a mad scientist and her S.W.I.T.C.H serum, Josh and Danny turn into critters for real. Reading level: grades 4, interest level: grades 2-5. 5-1/4 x 7-1/2, 88-112 pages each. Set of six includes books 1-6 of the series.

Brand  :       Lerner Publishing
Item Weight  :       2
Prop 65  :      


Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers