Root Systems Display

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SB47292

Out of Stock


Add to list

Grades 9-12.

Teach the different root systems: fibrous, nodulated, adventitious, and tap root. The four root types are clearly labeled and suspended in a 3-1/2 in. W x 2-1/4 in. H block of clear resin.

Item Weight: 0.81
Assembly Required: false
Career & Technical Education: Agriculture & Natural Resources
Collections: Career & Technical Education
Grade: 9 - 12
School Type: High School
Prop 65:
Age: 14 yrs. - 18 yrs.
Species: Humans
Subject Areas: Agricultural Education


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers