Rock ‘n’ Roll Night CD

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN36330

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Add to list

This quintessential 1950s collection proves that rock ‘n’ roll is here to stay! Includes Blue Suede Shoes by Elvis Presley, Johnny B. Goode by Chuck Berry, Wake Up Little Susie by The Everly Brothers, and 19 more. All performances are by the original artists. Comes in a designer tin. 52 minutes. Copyright 2008.

  • Blue Suede Shoes - Elvis Presley
  • Johnny B. Goode - Chuck Berry
  • Wake Up Little Susie - The Everly Brothers
  • Tequila - The Champs
  • Chantilly Lace - The Big Bopper
  • Little Bitty Pretty One - Bobby Day
  • Shake, Rattle, and Roll - Bill Haley & The Comets
  • Hound Dog - Elvis Presley
  • Long Tall Sally - Little Richard
  • Rock Around the Clock - Bill Haley & The Comets
  • Whole Lotta Loving - Fats Domino
  • Do You Wanna Dance - Bobby Freeman
  • Keep a Knockin’ - The Everly Brothers
  • Why Do Fools Fall In Love - Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers
  • Maybe Baby - Buddy Holly
  • In’t That a Shame - Fats Domino
  • See Ya Later Alligator - Bill Haley & The Comets
  • Blueberry Hill - Fats Domino
  • Bye Bye Love - The Everly Brothers
  • Over and Over - Bobby Day
  • Someday - Ricky Nelson
  • Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight - The Spaniels

Item Weight: 0.25
Assembly Required: false
Brand: Nasco
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers