Magic Tree House Series - Set 2

Tap to Zoom Close
Magic Tree House Series - Set 2
Next Prev

Magic Tree House Series - Set 2

Product Number: 1503925

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)



Add to list

Gr. K-4
These books combine facts and adventure, which is perfect for beginning and reluctant readers. Known by kids and teachers as books that inspire reading. Set of 14 books includes Pirates Past Noon, Polar Bears Past Bedtime, Sunset of the Sabertooth, Tigers at Twilight, Tonight on the Titanic, Twister on Tuesday, Vacation Under the Volcano, Viking Ships at Sunrise, Thanksgiving on Thursday, Civil War on Sunday, Stage Fright on a Summer Night, Earthquake in the Early Morning, Revolutionary War on Wednesday, and Good Morning Gorillas.
Click Here to view brief descriptions of these books.

Brand  :       Nasco
Item Weight  :       2.50


Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers