Magic Tree House Series Set 3

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: 1506435

Out of Stock/Available on Backorder

$57.95    Save 75.0%


Add to list

Grades K-4.

These books combine facts and adventure, which is perfect for beginning and reluctant readers. Known by kids and teachers as books that inspire reading. Includes these 11 books: Christmas in Camelot, Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve, Summer of the Sea Serpent, Carnival at Candlelight, Season of the Sandstorms, Night of the New Magicians, Blizzard of the Blue Moon, Monday with a Mad Genius, Dark Day in the Deep Sea, Eve of the Emperor Penguin, and Moonlight of the Magic Flute.

Item Weight: 2.75
Brand: Nasco
Prop 65:
Age: 5 yrs. - 9 yrs.
Grade: Kindergarten - 4
School Type: Elementary School
Subject Areas: Language & Literacy


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews