Magic Tree House Series - Set 1

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: 1505547

No longer avaliable

Select Quantity

Enter desired quantity on each option before adding to cart or list.
Click on any option below to learn more.

This item has been discontinued

Grades K-4.

These books combine facts and adventure, which is perfect for beginning and reluctant readers. Known by kids and teachers as books that inspire reading. Includes these 15 titles: Afternoon on the Amazon, Buffalo Before Breakfast, Day of the Dragon King, Dingoes at Dinnertime, Dinosaurs Before Dark, Dolphins at Daybreak, Ghost Town at Sundown, Hour of the Olympics, The Knight at Dawn, Lions at Lunchtime, Midnight on the Moon, Mummies in the Morning, Night of the Ninjas, High Tide in Hawaii, and Dragon of the Red Dawn.

Item Weight: 2.50
Age: 5 yrs. - 9 yrs.
Grade: Kindergarten - 4
School Type: Elementary School
Subject Areas: Language & Literacy
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews