Magic Tree House Series - Set 2

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: 1503925

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Select Quantity

Enter desired quantity on each option before adding to cart or list.
Click on any option below to learn more.
Add to list

Grades K-4. These books combine facts and adventure, which is perfect for beginning and reluctant readers. Known by kids and teachers as books that inspire reading. Set of 14 books includes Pirates Past Noon, Polar Bears Past Bedtime, Sunset of the Sabertooth, Tigers at Twilight, Tonight on the Titanic, Twister on Tuesday, Vacation Under the Volcano, Viking Ships at Sunrise, Thanksgiving on Thursday, Civil War on Sunday, Stage Fright on a Summer Night, Earthquake in the Early Morning, Revolutionary War on Wednesday, and Good Morning Gorillas.

Item Weight: 2.50
Age: 5 yrs. - 9 yrs.
Prop 65:
Assembly Required: false
Grade: Kindergarten - 4
School Type: Elementary School
Subject Areas: Language & Literacy


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers