Legendary Ladies CDs - Set of 3

Tap to Zoom Close
Legendary Ladies CDs - Set of 3
Next Prev


Product Number: SN36344

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)

Add to list

Sit back and explore the music of these talented ladies of days gone by. Judy Garland: Rainbows (41 minutes, Copyright 1998) includes Over the Rainbow, In Between, Everybody Sing, and 11 more. Billie Holiday: Legends of Music (67 minutes, Copyright 2008) includes Lady Sings the Blues, What a Little Moonlight Can Do, Just One of Those Things, and 15 more. Marilyn (45 minutes, Copyright 1998) includes Diamonds Are a Girl’s Best Friend, Bye Bye Baby, When Love Goes Wrong Nothing Goes Right, and 11 more.                                                      

Click on song title to listen to a sample music clip.
    Judy Garland: Rainbows
  1. Over the Rainbow
  2. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  3. In Between
  4. Everybody Sing
  5. All God’s Chillun’ Got Rhythm
  6. Im Just Wild About Harry
  7. (Can This Be) The End of the Rainbow
  8. Sleep my Baby Sleep
  9. Cry Baby Cry
  10. Ten Pins in the Sky
  11. It Never Rains But What It Pours
  12. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
  13. Stompin’ At the Savoy
  14. Swing Mister Charlie

  15. Marilyn
  16. Diamonds Are a Girl’s Best Friend
  17. Bye Bye Baby
  18. When Love Goes Wrong Nothing Goes Right (with Jane Russell)
  19. Two Little Girls from Little Rock (with Jane Russell)
  20. A Fine Romance
  21. I’m Gonna File My Claim
  22. You’d Be Surprised
  23. Heat Wave
  24. After You Get What You Want, You Don’t Want It
  25. I Wanna Be Loved By You
  26. Runnin’ Wild
  27. I’m Through With love
  28. Specialization (with Frankie Vaughan)
  29. My Heart Belongs to Daddy

  30. Billie Holiday: Legends of Music
  31. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  32. Just One of Those Things
  33. Easy Living
  34. Stars Fall On Alabama
  35. Lady Sings the Blues
  36. I Wished on the Moon
  37. Too Marvelous for Words
  38. Them There Eyes
  39. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  40. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  41. Speak Low
  42. Good Morning Heartache
  43. All or nothing at All
  44. Some Other Spring
  45. God Bless the Child
  46. That Ole Devil Called Love
  47. (Special Live Bonus Track) Fine and Mellow
  48. (Special Live Bonus Track) Billie’s Blues

Brand  :       Nasco
Item Weight  :       0.50


Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers