Learn to Read Books - Level D Set 2 (1 each of 12 titles)

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: 1507694

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Add to list

Learn to Read books are great for developing fluency, vocabulary, and comprehension via guided, independent, and shared reading, read-alouds, and reading at home. This series is designed to provide maximum support to the emergent reader with repetitive, predictable story lines, and illustrations and photos that match the text. Easy and fun activities inside the back covers extend learning. Titles include Spiders, Spiders, Everywhere, My Global Address, Little Number Stories: Addition, What Do We Need?, Little Number Stories: Subtraction, How Do I Feel?, Lunch with Cat and Dog, City Mouse and Country Mouse, Where Do Monsters Live?, Who’s Hiding?, Cat, Dog, and the Tooth Fairy, and Round and Round the Seasons Go.

Item Weight: 1.50
Age: 6 yrs.
Prop 65:
Brand: Creative Teaching
Assembly Required: false
Grade: 1
School Type: Elementary School
Subject Areas: Language & Literacy


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers