Learn to Read Books - Level D (6 each of 12 titles)

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: 1507691

In Stock


Add to list

Grade 1.

Learn to Read books are great for developing fluency, vocabulary, and comprehension via guided, independent, and shared reading, read-alouds, and reading at home. This series is designed to provide maximum support to the emergent reader with repetitive, predictable story lines, and illustrations and photos that match the text. Easy and fun activities inside the back covers extend learning. Titles include I Am Special, Cat and Dog, Reading Is Fun!, The Giraffe Made Her Laugh, I Can See, What Do Cowboys and Cowgirls Need?, Under the Sky, Rain, Barney Bear Gets Dressed, What Comes in Three?, See How It Grows, and How’s the Weather?

Item Weight: 8
Age: 6 yrs.
Grade: 1
School Type: Elementary School
Subject Areas: Language & Literacy
Brand: Creative Teaching
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews