Katie Woo Book Set

Tap to Zoom Close
Katie Woo Book Set
Next Prev

Katie Woo Book Set

Product Number: EL16037

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Add to list

Grades K-2. Follow Katie Woo as she experiences life changes, family celebrations, and other aspects of growing up. Titles include: Katie's Spooky Sleepover, Katie Woo, Super Scout, Cartwheel Katie, Katie's Noisy Music, Cowgirl Katie, Who Needs Glasses?, and The Tricky Tooth. Set of 7, 32 pages each.

Brand  :       Picture Window Books
Item Weight  :       2
Manufacturer Part Number  :       9781515827801


Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers