I Can Read!™ Series - Level 1 Book Set

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: EL13467

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Select Quantity

Enter desired quantity on each option before adding to cart or list.
Click on any option below to learn more.
Add to list

Grades PreK-3. Take children step-by-step into reading on their own. Widely recognized as the premier line of beginning readers, these books are organized into color-coded levels and feature award-winning authors and illustrators. Designed for readers who are beginning to sound out words and sentences. Set of 16. 32 pages each (Little Bear and The Fire Cat are 72 pages each, with included instructional guides).

Item Weight: 3.75
Brand: I Can Read!
Assembly Required: false
Grade: Preschool - 8
School Type: Pre-K, Elementary School, Middle School
Subject Areas: Language & Literacy
Age: 4 yrs. - 8 yrs.
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers