DK Readers Book Set - Reading Alone, Level 2

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: 1507597

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)

$62.95    Save 32.0%


Select Quantity

Enter desired quantity on each option before adding to cart or list.
Click on any option below to learn more.
Add to list

Grades 1-4. Offer more complex sentence structure and a comprehensive index for the more independent reader. Information boxes and an alphabetical glossary encourage active learning. Set of 17, 48 pages each. Titles include Bugs Bugs Bugs, The Great Migration, Let’s Go Riding, Pocahontas, Dinosaur Dinners, Earth Smart, Starry Sky, Slinky, Scaly Snakes, Emperor Penguins, The Little Ballerina, Twisters!, Space Quest: Mission to Mars, Eruption! The Story of Volcanoes, Battle at the Castle, Astronaut Living in Space, Fire Fighter!, and The Great Panda Tale.

Item Weight: 3
Brand: DK Readers
Prop 65:
Age: 6 yrs. - 9 yrs.
Grade: 1 - 4
School Type: Elementary School
Subject Areas: Language & Literacy


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More