Cruisin’ CD

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: SN36334

No longer avaliable

This item has been discontinued

Sorry, this product is no longer available.
Take a cruise across America’s heartland with some of Sun Records label’s legendary superstars. Includes Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On by Jerry Lee Lewis, Blue Suede Shoes by Carl Perkins, Ooby Dooby by Roy Orbison and 12 more. Comes in a designer tin. 37 minutes. Copyright 2005.

  1. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On - Jerry Lee Lewis
  2. Blue Sued Shoes - Carl Perkins
  3. Ooby Dooby - Roy Orbison
  4. Great Balls of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
  5. People Say - The Dixie Cups
  6. New York’s A Lonely Town - The Tradewinds
  7. I Wanna Love Him So Bad - The Jelly Beans
  8. Iko Iko - The Dixie Cups
  9. The Boy from New York City - The Ad Libs
  10. Tragedy - Thomas Wayne
  11. Chapel of Love - The Dixie Cups
  12. Good night Baby - The Butterflies
  13. I Can’t Let Go - Evie Sands
  14. Baby Be Mine - Jelly Beans
  15. Matchbox - Carl Perkins

Item Weight: 0.25
Brand: Nasco
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews



Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers