Character Program Complete DVD Series

Tap to Zoom Close
Character Program Complete DVD Series
Next Prev

Character Program Complete DVD Series

Product Number: WA27915

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Add to list

Grades 4-10.
Discover the basics of character and self-esteem, how to navigate your way through changing friends and keep positive relationships, how to better your communication skills, why body language is important, and more. Includes Friendship Basics, Communication Basics, and Self-Esteem Basics. 54 minutes total. Copyright 2009.

Brand  :       Learning ZoneXpress
Item Weight  :       0.81


Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers