Buddy Readers Leveled Book Set - Level B

Tap to Zoom Close
Next Prev

Product Number: EL16786

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Add to list

Grades PreK-2.

Get students reading with these funny, easy-to-read leveled storybooks that feature the same lovable characters from story to story, allowing readers to get attached to the characters while building essential reading skills. Students will delight in following the adventures of the Tiny Giant, the Robot Twins, the Magic Cupcake, and My Pet Spot. Each character is featured in a series of 5 different stories. By the time students have read all of the tales these characters are in, they'll have read 20 different books, giving them plenty of opportunity to master the essential early level. Each story features simple text, decodable words, sight words, strong picture cues, and child-friendly topics, making them perfect for guided reading groups or independent reading time. Stories have been leveled by a reading expert and are perfectly correlated to Guided Reading Level B. Set includes 100 books (5 each of 20 titles) and a 32-page teaching guide packed with skill-building reproducibles.


  • Grades PreK-2
  • 8-page student readers and 32-page teaching guide
  • Student books: 5-1/2 in. x 5-1/2 in.
  • 100 books (5 each of 20 titles) and teaching guide in storage box
  • Softcover
  • Copyright 2019

Item Weight: 6.50
Age: 4 yrs. - 7 yrs.
Brand: Scholastic
Grade: Preschool - 2
School Type: Pre-K, Elementary School
Prop 65:


Overall rating:
0 out of 5

Based on 0 review

0 of 0 Reviews