‘50’s Selection 2-CD Set

Tap to Zoom Close
‘50’s Selection 2-CD Set
Next Prev

‘50’s Selection 2-CD Set

Product Number: SN32117

In Stock (Ships within 1-2 business days)


Add to list

A musical salute to the early days of rock and roll. Relive the great moments of rock and roll history with 27 great hits. Rockin’ in the Fifties (Copyright 1998) includes 43 minutes of instrumental versions of favorite songs from the 1950’s. Soda Shop Romance (Copyright 2011) features 40 minutes of romantic favorites, all performed by the original artists.

Rockin’ in the Fifties Song Listing
1. Rock Around the Clock
2. All Shook Up
3. Lucille
4. Corrina, Corrina
5. Come Go with Me
6. Rockin Robin
7. Dont Be Cruel
8. Wake Up Little Susie
9. Heartbreak Hotel
10. Thatll Be the Day
11. Personality
12. At the Hop

Soda Shop Romance Song Listing
1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow - The Shirelles
2. Stand By Me - Ben E. King
3. Dream Lover - Bobby Darin
4. I Only Have Eyes for You - The Flamingos
5. Sherry - Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
6. 16 Candles - The Crests
7. Chapel of Love - The Dixie Cups
8. For Your Precious Love - Jerry Butler and The Impressions
9. Book of Love - The Monotones
10. Since I Met You Baby - Ivory Joe Hunter
11. Candy Girl - Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
12. Love Letters - Ketty Lester
13. Johnny Angel - Shelley Fabares
14. I’m Sorry - Brenda Lee
15. Let It Be Me - Jerry Butler and Betty Everett

Brand  :       Nasco
Item Weight  :       0.50


Your guide to an exceptional shopping experience.

Learn More

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers