Category Managers and Buyers

Mailing Address — Fort Atkinson
Nasco
Attn: (manager’s or buyer’s name)
901 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-0901

Fax
920.563.8296

Phone
920.563.2446 or email the appropriate manager or buyer

Send your completed New Product Proposal Form to the attention of the appropriate manager at the Fort Atkinson office. For further details about submitting new product proposals, visit our New Product Proposal page.

To view the deadline dates for your form’s submission, see below.

For a description of each catalog check out our Request a Catalog page.

Directors

Jordan Nelson
jnelson@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5533
Science
Dissection


Wendy Lucht
wlucht@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5759
Senior Activities
Special Education


Chuck Miller
cmiller@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5729
Farm & Ranch
Agricultural Sciences


Jim Romenesko
jromenesko@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5736
Laboratory Sampling Products


Sarah Long
long@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5723
Arts & Crafts


Kelly Jacobson
kjacobson@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5717
Health Care


Janet Nelson
nelson@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5739
Early Learning
Elementary Education
Reading Resources


Dixie Weidman
dweidman@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5771
Math
Geometry/Algebra

Buyers

Patty Van Stone
pvanstone@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5759
Early Learning
Elementary Education
Family & Consumer Sciences
Nutrition


Karrie Eiden
keiden@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5752
Physical Education & Team Sports
Science


Brenda Reed
reed@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5715
Arts & Crafts


Lyn Thormann
thormann@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5711
Geometry
Health Care
Health Education
Math


Catalog Name
Deadline Date
Agricultural Sciences
February 17
Art Education
March 15
Early Learning
November 1
Elementary Education
April 30
Family & Consumer Sciences
April 1
Farm & Ranch
February 17
Health Education
September 1
Healthcare
October 18
Math
July 1
Nutrition
December 1
Physical Education & Team Sports
January 2
Science
April 15
Senior Activities
August 15
Showing & Grooming
December 31
SIMLAB®
December 15
Special Education
July 1
WHIRL-PAK®
October 1

Stay informed

Be the first to hear about our new products and exclusive offers