Nasco’s Category Directors and Buyers


Mailing Address - Fort Atkinson:

Nasco
Attn: (director's or buyer's name)
901 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-0901

Fax:

920.563.8296

Phone:

920.563.2446 or e-mail the appropriate director or buyer

Send your completed New Product Proposal Form to the attention of the appropriate director at the Fort Atkinson office.
You can download the New Product Proposal Form that is specific to each catalog by choosing "Download form" link next to each catalog name below.
To view the deadline dates for your form's submission click here.
For a description of each catalog check out our "Request A Catalog" page.

Directors

Tim Taggart

ttaggart@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5754
Health Education Download form
Physical Education & Team Sports Download form

Wendy Lucht

wlucht@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5759
Senior Activities Download form
Special Education Download form

Kevin Hart

khart@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5732
Science Download form
Dissection Materials Download form

Chuck Miller

cmiller@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5729
Farm & Ranch Download form
Agricultural Sciences Download form

Jim Romenesko

jromenesko@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5736
Laboratory Sampling Products Download form

Sarah Long

long@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5723
Arts & Crafts Download form

Kelly Jacobson

kjacobson@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5717
Health Care Download form

Janet Nelson

nelson@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5739
Early Learning Download form
Elementary Education Download form
Reading Resources

Dixie Weidman

dweidman@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5771
Math Download form
Geometry/Algebra Download form

Barbara George

bgeorge@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5758
Family & Consumer Sciences Download form
Nutrition Download form

Buyers

Patty Van Stone

pvanstone@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5759
Early Learning
Elementary Education
Family & Consumer Sciences
Nutrition

Melissa Marshall

mmarshall@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5723
Biologicals

Karrie Eiden

keiden@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5752
Physical Education & Team Sports
Science

Jenny Fischer

jfischer@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5722
Farm & Ranch
Agricultural Sciences
Laboratory Sampling Products

Brenda Reed

reed@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5715
Arts & Crafts

Lyn Thormann

thormann@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5711
Geometry
Health Care
Health Education
Math

Susan Meracle

smeracle@eNasco.com
Fax: 920.568.5774
Reading Resources
Senior Activities
Special Education

Catalog Product Submission Schedule

Catalog Name Deadline Date
Physical Education & Team Sports January 2
Early Learning November 1
Special Education July 1
Agricultural Sciences February 17
Farm & Ranch February 17
Arts & Crafts March 15
Family & Consumer Sciences April 1
Science April 15
Elementary Education April 30
Dissection Materials April 15
Math July 1
Health Education September 1
Senior Activities August 15
Laboratory Sampling Products October 1
Healthcare October 18
Nutrition December 1
SIMLAB December 15
Showing & Grooming December 31
 

Return to the top