Quick Order Quick Order Form My Basket cart Sign-upSign-up for E-mail Updates
Nasco's Sales Directors and Buyers

Mailing Address - Fort Atkinson:

Nasco
Attn: (director's or buyer's name)
901 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-0901

Fax:

(920)563-8296

Phone:

(920)563-2446
or e-mail the appropriate director or buyer

Mailing Address - Modesto:

Nasco
Attn: (director's or buyer's name)
P.O. Box 101
Salida, CA 95368-0101

Fax:

(209)545-1669

Phone:

(209)545-1600
or e-mail the appropriate director or buyer

Send your completed New Product Proposal Form to the attention of the appropriate director at the Fort Atkinson office.
You can download the New Product Proposal Form that is specific to each catalog by choosing "Download form" link next to each catalog name below.
To view the deadline dates for your form's submission click here.
For a description of each catalog check out our "Request A Catalog" page.

Directors - Fort Atkinson

Tim Taggart

ttaggart@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5754
Hands-On Health Download form
Physical Education & Team Sports Download form


Wendy Lucht

wlucht@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5759
Senior Activities Download form
Special Education Download form


Kevin Hart

khart@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5732
Science Download form
Dissection Materials Download form


Chuck Miller

cmiller@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5729
Farm & Ranch Download form
Agricultural Sciences Download form


Jim Romenesko

jromenesko@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5736
Laboratory Sampling Products Download form


Kris Bakke

kbakke@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5775
Arts & Crafts Download form


Kelly Jacobson

kjacobson@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5717
Health Care Download form


Rhonda Hutchison

rhutchison@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5706
Early Learning Download form
Elementary Education Download form


Connie Kolander

kolander@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5705
Math Download form
Geometry/Algebra Download form
Reading Resources Download form


Barbara George

bgeorge@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5758
Family & Consumer Sciences Download form
Nutrition Download form


Buyers - Fort Atkinson

Pam Cloute

pcloute@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5759
Early Learning
Family & Consumer Sciences
Nutrition


Melissa Marshall

mmarshall@eNasco.com
Fax: (920) 568-5723
Biologicals


Karrie Eiden

keiden@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5752
Physical Education & Team Sports
Science


Mike Krause

mkrause@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5722
Farm & Ranch
Agricultural Sciences
Laboratory Sampling Products


Brenda Reed

reed@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5715
Arts & Crafts


Lyn Thormann

thormann@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5711
Geometry
Health Care
Hands-On Health
Math


Susan Meracle

smeracle@eNasco.com
Fax: (920)568-5774
Reading Resources
Senior Activities
Special Education


Directors - Modesto

Jim Felt

jfelt@eNasco.com
Director of Sales


Bob Elliott

belliott@eNasco.com
Assistant Director of Sales


Rhonda Rigney

rrigney@eNasco.com
Senior Sales Associate/ Dealer Sales
Farm & Ranch
Whirl-Pak®
Agricultural Sciences
Laroratory Sampling Products


Buyers - Modesto

Melissa Rudd

mrudd@eNasco.com
Fax: (209)846-6577
Director of Purchasing
Physical Education & Team Sports
Math
Science
Health Care


Cheryl Schneider

cschneider@enasco.com
Fax: (209)846-6572
Family & Consumer Sciences
Early Learning
Plastics


Peter Canevari

pcanevari@eNasco.com
Fax: (209)846-6570
Arts & Crafts
Farm & Ranch
Whirl-Pak®
Agricultural Sciences
Laroratory Sampling Products


Catalog Product Submission Schedule
Catalog Name Deadline Date
Physical Education & Team Sports January 16
Early Learning January 30
Special Education February 14
Agricultural Sciences February 14
Farm & Ranch February 14
Arts & Crafts March 15
Elementary Education March 30
Family & Consumer Sciences April 16
Science April 27
Dissection Materials May 1
Reading Resources May 2
Geometry/Algebra July 1
Math July 1
Hands-On Health September 1
Senior Activities September 3
Laboratory Sampling Products October 1
Health Care October 18
Nutrition December 9
Showing & Grooming December 31